You deserve tomorrow.


Roger Corbett


Mr. Corbett joined the Board of Mayne Pharma Group Limited in November 2010 and was appointed Chairman in January 2011. Mr. Corbett has been involved in the retail industry for more than 40 years. In 1984, Mr. Corbett joined the board of David Jones Australia as a Director of Operations and in 1990 was appointed to the board of Woolworths Limited and to the position of Managing Director of BigW. In 1999, Mr. Corbett was appointed Chief Executive Officer of Woolworths Limited, from which he retired in 2006. Mr. Corbett was Chairman of Fairfax Media Limited, one of Australia’s largest diversified media companies from October 2009 until 31 August 2015.  Mr Corbett was a Director of the Reserve Bank of Australia until 1 December 2015, and was a director of Wal-Mart Stores until May 2016. He is Chair of Australian Leisure and Hospitality Group Pty Limited (ALH Group) and the Salvation Army Advisory Board.

Scott Richards

CEO, Managing Director

Mr. Richards has more than 27 years’ international experience in the pharmaceutical industry and has worked in Europe, the US and Asia. Prior to joining Mayne Pharma, Mr. Richards spent 10 years in Europe in a variety of leadership roles including President, Europe Middle East and Africa and President, Global Commercial Operations for Mayne Pharma Limited (acquired by Hospira in 2007). He also served on the Group Management Board of Actavis for 4 years where he was responsible for the firm’s global injectable/hospital business operations. Prior to working in Europe, Mr. Richards spent 14 years with FH Faulding and Co (acquired by Mayne Nickless in 2001) in a variety of roles including leading Faulding Pharmaceuticals Asia Pacific operations together with spending 5 years with Faulding in the US leading business development and portfolio management operations. Mr. Richards’ experience spans sales and marketing, regulatory/medical affairs, supply chain, business development, mergers and acquisitions, finance, intellectual property and manufacturing.

Frank Condella

Non-Executive Director

Mr. Condella, a US resident, joined the Board of Mayne Pharma Group Limited in May 2018 and has more than 30 years of experience in senior executive roles in the global pharmaceutical industry. Most recently, he was President and Chief Executive Officer of Juniper Pharmaceuticals, a specialty pharmaceutical company based in Boston focused on developing women’s health therapeutics and providing contract development services to clients, a position he held from 2009 until 2016. Previously, he was Chief Executive Officer of Skyepharma plc, President of European operations at IVAX (now part of Teva), Chief Executive Officer of Faulding Pharmaceuticals, Vice President of Specialty Care Products at Roche and Vice President and General Manager of the Lederle Standard Products unit of American Home Products (Pfizer). Mr Condella is currently Vice Chairman of Vectura Group plc and a Director of Palladio Biosciences Inc.. Previously, he served as Chairman of Skyepharma plc and was a Director of Prosonix ltd, Juniper Pharmaceuticals, Inc. and Fulcrum Pharma plc.

Patrick J. Blake

Non-Executive Director

Mr. Blake, a US resident, joined the Board of Mayne Pharma Group Limited in June 2018 and has more than 30 years of global healthcare industry experience including more than 20 years at McKesson Corporation, one of the largest healthcare services and information technology companies globally, and more than 10 years at Baxter Healthcare Corporation. Most recently, he was Executive Vice President of McKesson Corporation and Group President of McKesson Technology Solutions which serves the health IT needs of hospitals and health systems, payers, physicians, homecare agencies, retail pharmacies and manufacturers, a position he held from 2009 until 2017. Previously, he was President of McKesson Specialty Health, a business focused on the US specialty/biotech sector which was McKesson’s fastest growing business for three years during his leadership. He was also President of Customer Operations for McKesson Pharmaceutical (US) from 2000 to 2006, leading commercial sales and operations for the wholesale distribution of branded, specialty and generic pharmaceuticals and other related products.

Nancy Dolan

Non-Executive Director

Ms. Dolan has over 30 years’ experience in the legal and commercial services sector. Ms. Dolan is currently Chair of the Professional Conduct Oversight Committee at Chartered Accountants Australia and New Zealand.  Ms Dolan is a member of the Professional Standards Council for The Salvation Army and a member of the Advisory Committee for Salvos Legal. She has an honours degree in law from Victoria University of Wellington and an arts degree from the University of Canterbury in New Zealand. She was previously General Counsel and a Principal Officer at the University of Sydney, a Partner at PricewaterhouseCoopers responsible for legal affairs in the Asia Pacific region and a Partner at Mallesons Stephen Jacques (now King & Wood Mallesons). Ms. Dolan was previously on the Advisory Board of the University of Sydney Medical School and on the Advisory Board for the Salvation Army (Eastern Territory).

Bruce Mathieson

Non-Executive Director

Mr. Mathieson is currently a Director and was the former Chief Executive Officer of ALH Group, a joint venture between Woolworths Limited and the Mathieson Family. The ALH Group owns approximately 325 hotels and 520 retail outlets across Australia, and employs more than 16,000 staff. Mr. Mathieson has operated in the hotel, leisure and hospitality industry since 1974 and is a well-respected member of the Australian business community. He has previously served as a Director of the Carlton Football Club. He is trained as an engineer, and brings management and transactional experience from a number of industries to the Board.

Professor Bruce Robinson

Non-Executive Director

Professor Robinson, a practising Endocrinologist at Sydney’s Royal North Shore Hospital, is Former Dean of University of Sydney’s Sydney Medical School. Professor Robinson has been the head of the Cancer Genetics Unit at the Kolling Institute of Medical Research, Royal North Shore Hospital since 1989. Since 2001, Professor Robinson has been Chairman of Hoc Mai Foundation, a major program in medical and health education and exchange with Vietnam. He is a Non-Executive Director of Cochlear Limited, Firefly and QBiotics. He is a Board Member of the Woolcock Institute, is Chair of National Health and Medical Research Council and Chair of the Medical Benefits Review Taskforce.

Ian Scholes

Non-Executive Director

Mr. Scholes has extensive financial and corporate advisory experience, both in Australia and internationally. Mr. Scholes held a number of senior roles within Merrill Lynch Australia, including Vice Chairman of Investment Banking. Previously Mr. Scholes held the position of Executive General Manager at National Australia Bank Limited, running the corporate and institutional banking division. Mr. Scholes is currently a Partner and Chief Executive Officer of Chord Capital Pty Ltd. Mr. Scholes has previously held positions on the Board of St Vincent’s Health as Chairman of the St Vincent’s Foundation and was a former Director of SDI Limited.