You deserve tomorrow.

Analyst Coverage

Bell Potter

Analyst: John Hester - jhester@bellpotter.com.au

Blue Ocean Equities

Analyst: Michael Gerges - michaelgerges@boeq.com.au  

Citi

Analyst: John Deakin-Bell -  john.deakinbell@citi.com

Credit Suisse

Analyst: Gretel Janu - Gretel.janu@credit-suisse.com 

Macquarie

Analyst: David Bailey - david.bailey@macquarie.com

Patersons

Analyst: Martyn Jacobs – mjacobs@psl.com

UBS

Analyst: Saul Hadassin - saul.hadassin@ubs.com

Wilson HTM

Analyst: Shane Storey - shane.storey@wilsonsadvisory.com.au